Contact Information

Location

We are located in the City of Barberton on the corner of 19th Street and Wooster Road, West.

Integrity Federal Credit Union
971 Wooster Road West
Barberton, OH 44203

Phone: 330-825-2455
Fax: 330-825-4877
24-Hour Automated Teller: 330-825-2287
E-mail:

Hours of Operation

We have a drive-up ATM, two-lane drive-thru and extended hours to offer fast and convenient services.

Lobby Hours Monday – Thursday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Drive-Thru Hours Monday – Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Holiday Closings

Integrity Federal Credit Union will be CLOSED or have SPECIAL HOURS on the following days in 2015:

New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr., Day - Monday, January 19 Closed
President's Day - Monday, February 16 Closed
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25 Closed
Independence Day – Saturday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day - Monday, September 7 Closed
Columbus Day - Monday, October 12 Closed
Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26 Closed
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24 9AM-1PM
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve – Thursday, December 31 9AM-1PM